Show #283

Oct. 12, 2020

Another week, another Powerzone. And yes, we are still sans Roadie. Though he does continue to make an appearance. But we know that you really like Powerzone for the music, and we've got plenty of that, including one of our most loved features: POWER UP!

We've got superb new tunes from Chaos Over Cosmos, Epica, Leaves' Eyes, Elanor, Ost+Front, Vhäldemar, Primal Fear, Helion Prime, Everlore, Mad Hatter, Terra Atlantica, Skeletoon, Grave Digger, Skálmöld & Isenmor plus plenty more besides. Give it a listen, you won't regret it!

As usual, you can request, comment or complain over on our FB page, which is HERE.

Until we meet again...

Originally aired on Calon FM, 12/10/20


Chaos Over Cosmos - We Will Not Fall
Epica - Abyss Of Time
After Forever - Transitory
Leaves' Eyes - Chain Of The Golden Horn
Elanor - Straight Way, Strong Will
Ost+Front - Ikarus
Die Krupps - Vision 2020 Vision
Vhäldemar - Straight To Hell
Primal Fear - I Am Alive
Helion Prime - Question Everything [Epic Track] [Power Up!]
Dire Peril - Planet Preservation [Power Up!]
Theocracy - Ghost Ship [Volt Track] [Power Up!]
Thaurorod - My Sun Will Rise [Power Up!]
Everlore - Fear Of Tomorrow [Power Up!]
Mad Hatter -  Ignite [Power Up!]
Terra Atlantica - Across The Sea Of Time [Power Up!]
Skeletoon - The Nerdmetal Superheroes [Power Up!]
Grave Digger - All For The Kingdom [Power Up!]
Rage - Drop Dead [Power Up!]
Skálmöld - Niðavellir (Live) [Overload!]
Korpiklaani -  Land Of A Thousand Drinks [Overload!]
Isenmor - Drink To Glory [Overload!]
Van Halen - Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
Nightwish - Bye Bye Beautiful
The Dead Daisies - Fortunate Son (Creedence Clearwater Revival Cover) [Roadie Roulette]

Return to Shows