Show #251

May 20, 2019

Ah, the show that almost got lost. Good thing it didn't though, it was quite enjoyable! We had new tracks from Rammstein, Sabaton, Advena, Shrike, Black Label Society, Slipknot, Bloodred Hourglass, Gloryhammer and Majesty plus we had our own nod to Eurovision, where we picked a selection of songs that wouldn't look out of place on that weird institution. Let us know what you thought over on our Facebook page- this is also great for any requests too!

Originally aired on Calon FM 20/3/19


Eternal Of Sweden - Human
Rammstein - Puppe
Lindemann - Skills In Pills
Sabaton - Bismarck
Powerwolf - Raise Your Fist, Evangelist
Advena - Volta
Shrike - Artificer
Black Label Society - Bored To Tears
Texas Hippie Coalition - El Diablo Rojo
Slipknot - Unsainted
Mudvayne - Not Falling
Bloodred Hourglass - Waves Of Black
Children Of Bodom - Deadnight Warrior
Gloryhammer - Gloryhammer [Volt Track]
Majesty - Burn The Bridges
Fallen Arise - The Curse Of Adeline
Luca Turilli's Dreamquest - Virus
Lordi - Hard Rock Hallelujah
Teräsbetoni - Missä Miehet Ratsastaa
Beast In Black - Crazy, Mad, Insane
Battle Beast - Touch In The Night
Dreamtale - Powerplay
Freedom Call - Metal Is For Everyone
Iron Maiden - Running Free [Roadie Roulette]


Return to Shows